PhD students

Name Category Internal Number Email
Alexandra Fragoso, Ms. PhD student af.guerreiro@campus.fct.unl.pt
Alexandra Loupas, Ms. PhD student a.loupas@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Almeida, Ms. PhD student acv.almeida@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Pires, Ms. PhD student 10518 af.pires@campus.fct.unl.pt
André Rebelo, Mr. PhD student afc.rebelo@campus.fct.unl.pt
Carlota Conceição, Ms. PhD student cj.conceicao@campus.fct.unl.pt
Daniela Penas, Msr. PhD student 10996 p110068@campus.fct.unl.pt;
Emanuele Lange, Ms. PhD student 10519 e.lange@campus.fct.unl.pt
Filipe Costa, Mr. PhD student fab.costa@campus.fct.unl.pt
Francisco Liberal, Mr. PhD student f.liberal@campus.fct.unl.pt
Gonçalo Barreto, Mr. PhD student g.barreto@campus.fct.unl.pt
Gonçalo Ferreira, Mr. PhD student gf.ferreira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Hugo Moreira, Mr. PhD student h.moreira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Jeniffer Farias, Ms. PhD student jeni.fs@hotmail.com
João Ameixa, Mr. PhD student 10519 j.ameixa@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Guerra, Mr. PhD student jp.guerra@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Jacinto, Mr. PhD student jp.jacinto@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Santos, Mr PhD student p110313@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Silva, Mr. PhD student jvp.silva@campus.fct.unl.pt
José Romero, Mr. PhD student j.romero@campus.fct.unl.pt
Kateryna Krupa, Ms. PhD student 10519 k.krupa@campus.fct.unl.pt,
Liliana Teixeira, Ms. PhD student lpd.teixeira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Marcelo Rodrigues, Mr. PhD student mf.rodrigues@campus.fct.unl.pt
Mónica Mendes, Ms. PhD student 10519 mf.mendes@campus.fct.unl.pt
Nídia Almeida, Ms. PhD student 10996 na.almeida@campus.fct.unl.pt
Nuno Coelho, Mr. PhD student nm.coelho@campus.fct.unl.pt
Paulo Zagalo, Mr. PhD student p.zagalo@campus.fct.unl.pt
Rafael Mamede, Mr. PhD student r.mamede@campus.fct.unl.pt
Rebecca Meißner, Ms. PhD student 10519 r.meissner@campus.fct.unl.pt
Sara Pereira, Ms. PhD student 10519 sr.pereira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Sarvesh Kumar, Mr. PhD student 10519 s.kumar@campus.fct.unl.pt
Telma Marques, Mrs. PhD student td.silva@campus.fct.unl.pt
Thais Pivetta, Ms. PhD student t.pivetta@campus.fct.unl.pt
Tiago Cunha, Mr. PhD student 10519 t.cunha@campus.fct.unl.pt