Our PhD students

 

Name Email PhD Programme Adviser
Alexandra Guerreiro af.guerreiro@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Alice Pereira
Alexandra Loupas a.loupas@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Jimena Diaz Gorfinkiel and Prof. Doutor Paulo Limão-Vieira 
Ana Almeida  acv.almeida@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Alice Pereira and Prof. Doutor Pedro Tavares
André Rebelo  afc.rebelo@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Samuel Eden
Bruno Tiburcio  bdt12175@campus.fct.unl.pt Physics Engineering Prof. Doutor Dawei Liang
Carlota Conceição  cj.conceicao@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Maria de Fátima Raposo
Dário Garcia  dm.garcia@campus.fct.unl.pt Physics Engineering Prof. Doutor Dawei Liang
Filipe Costa  fab.costa@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Gustavo García
Francisco Liberal  f.liberal@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics  
Gonçalo Barreto  g.barreto@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Maria de Fátima Raposo
Gonçalo Ferreira  gf.ferreira@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics  
Hugo Costa  hf.costa@campus.fct.unl.pt Physics Engineering Prof. Doutor Dawei Liang
Hugo Moreira  h.moreira@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics  
João Ameixa  j.ameixa@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Filipe Ferreira da Silva and Prof. Doutor Stephan Denifl
João Guerra  jp.guerra@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Alice Pereira and Prof. Doutor Pedro Tavares
João Jacinto  jp.jacinto@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Alice Pereira and Prof. Doutor Pedro Tavares
João Pereira da Silva jvp.silva@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Filipe Ferreira da Silva
João Trigueiro Santos p110313@campus.fct.unl.pt   Prof. Doutor Orlando Teodoro
José Romero  j.romero@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Michael Probst and Prof. Doutor Paulo Limão-Vieira
Kateryna Krupa  k.krupa@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Gustavo García
Liliana Teixeira lpd.teixeira@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Carlos Salgueiro
Miguel Catela  m.catela@campus.fct.unl.pt Physics Engineering Prof. Doutor Dawei Liang
Nídia Almeida  na.almeida@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Alice Pereira and Prof. Doutor Pedro Tavares
Nuno Coelho  nm.coelho@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Alice Pereira and Prof. Doutor Pedro Tavares
Paulo Zagalo  p.zagalo@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Maria de Fátima Raposo
Rafael Mamede  r.mamede@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor João Aires de Sousa
Sara Pereira  sr.pereira@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Susana Sério
Sarvesh Kumar  s.kumar@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Paulo Limão-Vieira
Susana Monteiro  smf.monteiro@campus.fct.unl.pt Biochemistry and Chemical Engineering Prof. Doutor Orlando Teodoro
Telma Marques  td.silva@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof. Doutor Jon Golding and Prof.ª Doutora Maria de Fátima Raposo
Thais Pivetta  t.pivetta@campus.fct.unl.pt Radiation Biology and Biophysics Prof.ª Doutora Maria de Fátima Raposo

 

Last update: March 2020