Coordinating Board

Name Category Internal Number Email
Dawei Liang Assistant Professor 10528 dl@fct.unl.pt
Filipe Ferreira da Silva Assistant Researcher 10573 f.ferreiradasilva@fct.unl.pt
Paulo Limão-Vieira Associate Professor with Habilitation 10570 plimaovieira@fct.unl.pt

Full Members

Name Category Internal Number Email
Alexander Tolstoguzov Assistant Researcher 10516 a.tolstoguzov@fct.unl.pt
Ana Cristina Silva Assistant Professor 10552 acs@fct.unl.pt
Ana Luísa Fonseca Invited Assistant Professor 10534 alapf@campus.fct.unl.pt
André Wemans Assistant Professor 10528 ajw@fct.unl.pt
Andreia Duarte Research fellow 10544 aa.duarte@campus.fct.unl.pt
Augusto Moutinho Full Professor 10510 amou@fct.unl.pt
Dawei Liang Assistant Professor 10528 dl@fct.unl.pt
Filipe Ferreira da Silva Assistant Researcher 10573 f.ferreiradasilva@fct.unl.pt
Helena Vasconcelos Assistant Professor 1170 hcsv@uac.pt
João Lourenço Assessor Principal 10515 jmcl@fct.unl.pt
Khrystyna Regeta Post-doc 10566 k.regeta@fct.unl.pt
Manuel Maneira Associate Professor with Habilitation 10526 mjpm@fct.unl.pt
Manuel Pereira dos Santos Full Professor 10545 mpsantos@fct.unl.pt
Maria Raposo Assistant Professor 10541 mfr@fct.unl.pt
Nenad Bundaleski Assistant Researcher 10525 n.bundaleski@fct.unl.pt
Orlando Teodoro Associate Professor 10520 odt@fct.unl.pt
Paulo Gomes Research fellow 10541 pjpg@campus.fct.unl.pt
Paulo Limão-Vieira Associate Professor with Habilitation 10570 plimaovieira@fct.unl.pt
Paulo Ribeiro Assistant Professor 10544 pfr@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Pereira Assistant Professor 10519 ppereira@deq.isel.ipl.pt
Susana Sério Invited Assistant Professor 10523 susana.serio@fct.unl.pt
Yuri Fonseca Nunes Assistant Professor 10567 yuri@fct.unl.pt

Other Members

Name Category Internal Number Email
Gustavo García, Professor Full Professor g.garcia@csic.es
Jimena Gorfinkiel, Dr. Associate Professor jimena.gorfinkiel@open.ac.uk
Kevin Prise, Professor Associate Professor with Habilitation k.prise@qub.ac.uk
Nigel Mason, Professor Full Professor nigel.mason@open.ac.uk
Samuel Eden, Professor Assistant Professor s.p.eden@open.ac.uk
Stephan Denifl, Professor Assistant Professor stephan.denifl@uibk.ac.at