CEFITEC Members

Coordinating Board

Coordinator Category Internal Number Email
Paulo Limão-Vieira Full Professor 10570 plimaovieira@fct.unl.pt
Members of the Coordinating Board Category Internal Number Email
Dawei Liang Assistant Professor 10528 dl@fct.unl.pt
Filipe Ferreira da Silva Assistant Professor 10573 f.ferreiradasilva@fct.unl.pt

 

Full Members

Name Category Internal Number Email
Ana Cristina Silva Assistant Professor 10552 acs@fct.unl.pt
Ana Luísa Fonseca Invited Assistant Professor 10534 alapf@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Isabel Lozano Assistant Researcher 10566 ai.lozano@fct.unl.pt
André Wemans Assistant Professor 10528 ajw@fct.unl.pt
Augusto Moutinho Full Professor 10510 amou@fct.unl.pt
Cláudia Vistas Research Fellow   c.vistas@fct.unl.pt
Dawei Liang Assistant Professor 10528 dl@fct.unl.pt
Filipe Ferreira da Silva Assistant Professor 10573 f.ferreiradasilva@fct.unl.pt
Helena Vasconcelos Assistant Professor   helena.cs.vasconcelos@uac.pt
Joana Almeida Junior Researcher 10536 jla@campus.fct.unl.pt
Maria de Fátima Raposo Associate Professor with Habilitation 10541 mfr@fct.unl.pt
Mónica Mendes Assistant Researcher 10566 mf.mendes@fct.unl.pt
Nenad Bundaleski Research Fellow 10525 n.bundaleski@fct.unl.pt
Orlando Teodoro Associate Professor with Habilitation 10520 odt@fct.unl.pt
Paulo Limão-Vieira Full Professor 10570 plimaovieira@fct.unl.pt
Paulo Ribeiro Assistant Professor 10544 pfr@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Pereira Assistant Professor  10519 ppereira@deq.isel.ipl.pt
Susana Sério Assistant Professor 10523 susana.serio@fct.unl.pt
Yuri Fonseca Nunes Assistant Professor 10567 yuri@fct.unl.pt

 

 Collaborators

Name Category Internal Number Email
Alessandra Souza Barbosa Invited Assistant Professor   alessandra@fisica.ufpr.br
Alexander Tolstoguzov Researcher   a.tolstoguzov@fct.unl.pt
João Lourenço Researcher 10515 jmcl@fct.unl.pt
Manuel Maneira Associate Professor with Habilitation 10526 mjpm@fct.unl.pt
Manuel Pereira dos Santos Full Professor 10545 mpsantos@fct.unl.pt

 

 RABBIT Research Team

Name Category Institution Email
Alice Pereira Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry, FCT NOVA alice.pereira@fct.unl.pt
Gustavo García Professor Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC), Spain g.garcia@csis.es
Jimena Diaz Gorfinkiel Senior Lecturer The Open University, UK jimena.gorfinkiel@open.ac.uk
Kevin Prise Professor Queen's University Belfast, UK k.prise@qub.ac.uk
Nigel Mason Professor The Open University, UK nigel.mason@open.ac.uk
Pedro Tavares Assistant Professor Department of Chemistry, FCT NOVA pedro.tavares@fct.unl.pt
Samuel Eden Associate Professor The Open University, UK s.p.eden@open.ac.uk
Stephan Denifl Assistant Professor Universität Innsbruck, Austria stephan.denifl@uibk.ac.at

 

Last update: December 2019