Presenting the 2019 PhD Graduates

We are pleased to present the CEFITEC's 2019 PhD graduates, who obtained the degree with the highest mark:


Dr. Mónica Mendes  |  11.03.2019

Thesis: "Probing Radiosensitizers in Elctron Transfer Experiments"



Dr. Ana Filipa Pires  |  28.10.2019

Thesis: "Liposomes encapsulating catechins: a biophysical approach for skin cancer therapy"



Dr. Emanuele Lange  |  31.10.2019

Thesis: "Characterization of Electronic States of Volatile Anaesthetics by Electron Energy Loss Spectroscopy and Synchrotron Radiation"