Queue 'Destaques da Página Inicial'

Highlighted advanced article in PCCP back-cover

"Dissociation of the FEBID precursor cis -Pt(CO)2Cl2 driven by low-energy electrons

Filipe Ferreira da Silva,   Rachel M. Thorman,   Ragnar Bjornsson,   Hang Lu,   Lisa McElwee-White  and  Oddur Ingólfsson

Phys. Chem. Chem. Phys., 2020,22, 6100-6108 


We are pleased to present the CEFITEC's 2019 PhD graduates, who obtained the degree with the highest mark:


Dr. Mónica Mendes  |  11.03.2019


As a result of the research carried out in 
RaBBiT PhD programme, the book “Radiation in Bioanalysis” was published internationally by the prestigious Springer-Nature.


Dr. Joana Almeida from the Solar Laser Laboratory has been awarded a 6 years junior research contract under FCT/MCTES on "First solar-pumped four-pass, fourd-active mirror Nd/Cr:YAG ceramic laser amplifier"