Students

Name Category Internal Number Email
Alexandra Fragoso PhD student af.guerreiro@campus.fct.unl.pt
Alexandra Loupas PhD student a.loupas@campus.fct.unl.pt
Ana Pires PhD student af.pires@campus.fct.unl.pt
André Rebelo PhD student afc.rebelo@campus.fct.unl.pt
Daniela Penas PhD student 10996 p110068@campus.fct.unl.pt;
Emanuele Lange PhD student 10519 e.lange@campus.fct.unl.pt
Filipe Costa PhD student fab.costa@campus.fct.unl.pt
Francisco Liberal PhD student f.liberal@campus.fct.unl.pt
Gonçalo Barreto PhD student g.barreto@campus.fct.unl.pt
Gonçalo Ferreira PhD student gf.ferreira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Hugo Moreira PhD student h.moreira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Joana Almeida PhD student 10536 jla@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Ameixa PhD student 10519 j.ameixa@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Jacinto PhD student jp.jacinto@campus.fct.unl.pt
João Santos PhD student p110313@campus.fct.unl.pt
Kateryna Krupa PhD student 10519 k.krupa@campus.fct.unl.pt,
Liliana Teixeira PhD student lpd.teixeira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Marcelo Rodrigues PhD student mf.rodrigues@campus.fct.unl.pt
Mónica Mendes PhD student 10519 mf.mendes@campus.fct.unl.pt
Nídia Almeida PhD student 10996 na.almeida@campus.fct.unl.pt
Rebecca Meißner PhD student 10519 r.meissner@campus.fct.unl.pt
Sara Pereira PhD student 10519 sr.pereira@campus.fct.unl.pt
Telma Marques PhD student td.silva@campus.fct.unl.pt
Tiago Cunha PhD student 10519 t.cunha@campus.fct.unl.pt